The Executive team

The WESA Board and Non-Executive Committee is made up of a group of dedicated volunteers, players and members of the community.

With a focus on providing sporting opportunities to Western Australians living with disabilities, the Executive Team at WESA continues to explore further avenues for people living with disabilities to access the community, build lasting friendships, and live enriching and meaningful lives.


Committee and

Management team

Jack O’Keeffe
PresidentState PCH Coach
Rebecca Evans
SecretaryDevelopment Coordinator
Dylan Needham
PHL Coordinator
Justin Lattaway
Vice PresidentState PCF CoachUmpire
Vanessa Sanford


Western Electric Sporting Association